Home  >   warranty information

JOHANNESBURG

Sandton City

 

 

Telephone:

(011) 783 8173

 

 

E-mail:

Sandton@thegadgetshop.co.za

   
 

 

PRETORIA

 

(1) Brooklyn Mall (Head Branch)

(2) Centurion Mall

Telephone:

(012) 346 2726

Telephone:

(012) 643 0967

Fax:

086 518 4388

Fax:

086 628 8153

E-mail:

brooklyn@thegadgetshop.co.za

E-mail:

centurion@thegadgetshop.co.za

 

 

(3) Woodlands Boulevard (Pretoria East)

(4) Kolonnade Shopping Center

Telephone:

(012) 997 0450

Telephone:

(012) 548 5380

Fax:

086 628 8253

Fax:

086 272 7374

E-mail:

woodlands@thegadgetshop.co.za

E-mail:

kolonnade@thegadgetshop.co.za

 

 

 

NORTH WEST

 

Rustenburg - Waterfall Mall

 

 

Telephone:

(014) 537 2818

 

 

Fax:

086 542 8727

 

 

E-mail:

rustenburg@thegadgetshop.co.za

   
 

 

 

WEST RAND

Cradlestone

 

 

Telephone:

(011) 662 1872

 

 

E-mail:

Cradlestone@thegadgetshop.co.za